C’mon guys ( Killing Stalking Rant )

Okay, I need to rant. I held it in for god knows how long. I’m pretty everyone knows how fucked up Killing Stalking is. 

I’m quite glad seeing that most people are like ; 

But then there has to be some that are like “TAKE MY BODY SANG WOO” 

And I’m like ;

I get it. There’s something sexy about homicidal, hot boys. Like, they kill everyone but they love you only. But fuck me, if Sang Woo is like that. HE’S NOT. FFS, HE’S HURT BUM LIKE SO MANY TIMES. GUYS. C’MON. HE WOULD HURT THE FUCK OUT OF YOU. WHY DO YOU LOVE HIM?!

Unbelievable tbh.

Even after Bum confessed his love to Sang Woo, this is what happened to his LEFT FUCKING LEG ;

*spoilers*(duh)

So all you Sang Woo lovers are telling me you wanna end up like this? Or what about this?

Just.. Wow guys. You really astound the fuck out of me. 

Look, if you’re going to bring up other homicidal characters – how about I give you an example of one that ACTUALLY LOVED THE PERSON HE LIKED? He even tried saving her ffs. He never once hurt her. 

Let me introduce y’all to Tate Langdon 

Yeah, a homicidal person

But at least he didn’t beat the shit out of the girl he liked and who liked him

*spoilers*(duh)

He’s a ghost living in the house but Violet didn’t know that. But when she tried to kill herself, THIS is what Tate did;

He spent time getting to know her

And eventually, loving her with her loving him

AND WHEN SHE HAD DIED, HE DIDN’T WANT TO TELL HER CAUSE HE KNEW IT’D UPSET HER. HE CARES SO MUCH FOR HIS BAE. DOES SANG WOO LOVE BUM?! FUCK NO! WHAT MAKES YOU THINK HE’LL LOVE YOU IF YOU WERE BUM?!

I’ve got some NEWS for you, if you love Sang Woo and want to be in Bum’s position 

Honestly, Sang Woo ain’t a fucking saint. Stop showering a character like him with love and adoration. 

‘s what I want to do to people who love Sang Woo ;

Anddddd….. 

Leave a Reply

